Super Sweet Blogging Award

super-sweet-blogging-award

I wanted to thank A Pug in the Kitchen for nominating me for this award.  While I don’t really bake I like to think I am a generally sweet person 😉 – just kidding. There are so many wonderful blogs out there and while I may only follow a dozen or so I am always on the look out for new and exciting posts to follow.  These awards are a great way of profiling new bloggers and as a result I always check every blog that gets a nomination nod. Hope you will do the same.

The Rules:

  • Give credit to the person who chose to nominate you
  • Answer the “Super Sweet” questions
  • Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (13!) blogs

~Super Sweet questions~

  1. Cookies or Cake?  I am more savory than sweet but cookies it would be
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla?  Can’t decide depends on my mood
  3. What is your favorite sweet treat? Fresh fruit and/or an almond croissant
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Late afternoon when I want a pick me up
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Couldn’t say – don’t eat enough sweet things to determine this

Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen”: These are some of the blogs I follow. May not be a full bakers dozen but many are worth the read.  Enjoy!

  1. Finger, Fork & Knife
  2. Realistic Cooking Ideas for Busy People
  3. Christina’s Cucina
  4. massiskitchen.wordpress.com
  5. food is fuel for me
  6. What’s on my plate today!!
  7. The Healthy Flavor
  8. My Real Food Family
  9. Vina’sdeliciousrecipes !
  10. vinicooksveg
  11. Fab Food Finds
2 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award

Leave a Reply

