ReBlog – Food on My Mind by RycePapers

Great column on food and eating by my friend Victoria on her blog RycePapers.  Food for thought that’s for sure. Here is the first paragraph to get you thinking:

“The book “Mindless Eating” by Brian Wansink got me thinking more mindfully about what I eat.  The author outlined some of the tricks companies use to influence our eating and buying habits.  And what surprised me most was Wansink discovered we make over 200 food-related decisions every day!”

Check out the blog!

http://gailvazoxlade.com/othervoices/food-on-my-mind/#comment-5470

Leave a Reply

