Sushi and Thai Restaurant (Toronto)

Had lunch with my friend (and real estate agent) Rose at Sushi and Thai restaurant at  2279 Bloor Street West. I was taking my friend for lunch and I had a Groupon Coupon to use.  At first when I called to reserve a table I was told they were very sorry but that they couldn’t accept the coupon because Groupon had not paid them for it as they are supposed to. (I sent Groupon a nasty note as this is very bad business). After telling the woman on the phone how upset I was about this and hanging up – she phoned me back and was quite wonderful saying she spoke to the owner and they would honour the coupon for me.  I was delighted as I do like the food here.  Below is what we had for lunch.  It was delicious and the most beautiful presentations!  I would go back again and again, one for the food, and two because of their customer service on this matter.

• Green Dragon Roll

• Spider Roll

• Seaweed Salad

Try it out if you haven’t been yet!

Seaweed salad

Green dragon roll

Spider roll

One thought on “Sushi and Thai Restaurant (Toronto)

Leave a Reply

