3 Ingredient Fudge (Oil-free, butter-free, nut-free!)

Looks too good to be true – but it is! Check out the blog

The Healthy Flavor

IMG_4898

Would you believe that fudge can be insanely delicious without butter or oil? Well, it can and it is. What is fudge? It is a very rich, sweet indulgence. That is why they are cut into such small pieces, because you only need a little bite at a time.

I’ve yet to see any fudge recipe that doesn’t have butter, oil or vegan butters or coconut oil. I have even seen banana fudge and avocado fudge. Sorry, but banana fudge is not fudge to me. I don’t want chocolate fudge to taste like banana. I want fudge to taste like chocolate fudge. I also don’t want insane amounts of oil in my fudge. Our bodies don’t react well with a lot of oil. I wanted a recipe that was oil-free, butter-free, gluten-free, nut-free and EASY! Simply, because I have several readers who request nut-free recipes. This literally takes 5 minutes to prep…

View original post 746 more words

2 thoughts on “3 Ingredient Fudge (Oil-free, butter-free, nut-free!)

Leave a Reply

