Awards!!! 2013 – Big thank you!

images

I have been nominated for the versatile blogger award by a fellow blogger who has a great site called “I Need a Feed“.  Wonderful site to watch as it has lots of interesting ideas and recipes.

The rules of the award say I have to list 7 random things about me – which are as follows:

1) Cooking is my creative outlet

2) I love action adventure films (yup I’m a girl)

3) I enjoy using up leftover food in an interesting way

4) I am a creative director by trade

5) I love technology and gadgets

6) I am slowly becoming more of a minimalist in my home

7) I love blogging!

The next step for this nomination – yes they make you work for it (a good thing)…. is to nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award so here goes.

These are some of the blogs I follow – there are so many good ones out there – this is just a taste of some of the blogs I love to read.

Gluten Free Gus

Food 4 Happiness

Health Without Sacrifice

My Real Food Family

A Pug in the Kitchen – amazing desserts!

Soul of Spice

Keep Calm and Eat On

The Healthy Flavour – awesome site!

Thanks to I Need a Feed for nominating me.  I am going to visit each of the blogs that are in their list for some new and interesting ideas!

15 thoughts on “Awards!!! 2013 – Big thank you!

  1. Cindy, fellow foodie, congratulations of the highest order. Your awesome blog adds spice to my day. Crossing my fingers for your continued success.

Leave a Reply

