Kale & Quinoa Patties

Kale & Quinoa Patties

I found a version of this recipe on Pinterest + couldn’t wait to try it as I love quinoa + kale but had never tried them together in a recipe. I made these for dinner the other night and all I have to say is WOW!! They were so unbelievably good that I am now mad at myself for not making them sooner. My husband really enjoyed them too which is always a plus, I know this is going to be added into our dinner recipe rotation for sure this summer!  To make things even easier, I pre-made the quinoa before we went to the gym and then once we got home it was super easy to get dinner on the table which I loved. This is a healthy recipe but loaded with flavors… nuttiness from the quinoa and parmesan cheese, crispness from the spring onions and kale, and a rich buttery flavor…

View original post 679 more words

2 thoughts on “Kale & Quinoa Patties

Leave a Reply

