Kale Chips

I love kale chips and the addition of the nuts is great I think. A nice healthy snack food. This is a great blog to read and follow – I urge you to check it out. Lots of paleo recipes.

Health Without Sacrifice

Sometimes I work with ulterior motives. In my defense though, it’s in the name of the greater good. Or, in this case, kale chips.

I’d been curious about Brad’s Raw Kale Chips for a while. Problem was, I wasn’t a big fan of the cost. So much money, and for such a little container too!

Anyway.

Christmas came and with it, I pondered over what to get my impossible-to-shop-for Dad. So I went into the local T.J. Maxx and bought a bunch of the organic foods and unique snacks to put in a basket (great present idea by the way) and what do ya know? There was a carton of Brad’s Raw Vampire Killer Kale Chips. So I decided to go all out and buy it (I know, such a sacrifice, right 😉 ).

But, my mind was already working in advance. If my dad ended up liking the chips…

View original post 258 more words

4 thoughts on “Kale Chips

Leave a Reply

